WAFL fairest & best 2016

Five of this year’s winners are at their original WAFL club, four have played in the AFL and two are from interstate.


EB Cook Medal

1.Jye Bolton 2.Mitch Andrews 3.Tom Ledger

East Fremantle

Lynn Medalliamanthonysmall

1.Liam Anthony 2.George Hampson 3.Cam Eardley

East Perth

mitchfrasersmallFD Book Medal

1.Mitchell Fraser 2.Paul Johnson  3.Paddy Brophy


Dudley Tucker Medal

mattdeboersmall1.Matt De Boer 2.Josh DeLuca 3.Blair Bell


Butcher Medal 

1.Michael Sinclair 2.Clint Jones 3.Aiden Tropiano

South Fremantle shanehockeysmall

Hughes Medal

1.Shane Hockey 2.Marlion Pickett 3.Steve Verrier


chrisphelansmallOutridge Medal

1.Chris Phelan  2.Aaron Heal  3.Kyal Horsley

Swan Districts

Swan Medalmattriggio

1.Matt Riggio 2.Adam Faulkner 3.Tony Notte

West Perth

jayvanberloBreckler Medal

1.Jay Van Berlo 2.Luke Meadows3.Aaron Black

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s